Laurent de MEESTERBusiness Development - Solid Food / General Manager - GlobuzPresident
Fernando AVILA MALDONADOPublic Administrator - International Advisor Executive Vice-President
Geneviève FRANCOISHonorary Delegate - French Community and the Walloon RegionTreasurer
Christian GHYMERSEconomist Board Member, Honorary President
Steven RYMENANS Finance Manager - Steelinvest BVBABoard Member
Guy DE CALLATAYMarketing Director -Europe Bberri-Entrerios ChiliBoard Member
Ricardo SILVA ESCUDEROLawyerBoard Member
Hendrik SCHOEBRECHTSInternational Division - Group Machiels Board Member
José CORROCEO - CodescoBoard Member
Thierry DUMOULINHonorary Consul of Chili in WallonieBoard Member
Sylvianne VAN BOCQUESTALLatin America Project Manager - Walloon Agency for Exportation Board Member
Susana VELIZCommercial representative - Pro Chile Board member

0 Responses to “Board”

  • No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must login to post a comment.