The results of the Brussels Summits supported by the Belgo-Chilean chamber of commerce


In last June in Brussels, three different Summits involving Innovation issues, plus a joint-seminar Business and Academic communities, were held (without mentioning the preparatory events): 1) the 2d EU-CELAC / 8th EU-LAC summit held in Brussels on 10-11 June 2015 under the theme: Read more »

Chile at Megavino


Megavino became the biggest wine event in the Benelux. This is a great occasion for the companies of the industry to increase their visibility through the favorable conditions offered by this international exhibition. Come to discover the latest developments in Read more »

ACV in Chile – A successful business for 40 years


Chile, this wonderful country stretched between sea and mountains, and mostly populated by European immigrants, is a tempting market. But how to set foot in? As usual fairs hold their office. Economic missions of AWEX, led at the time by Read more »

The Exhibition « La Ciudad Abierta de Amereida, Chile » Utopia in progress


From the 2st of October to the 13th of December 2015 CIVA EXTRA MUROS – Espace Architecture La Cambre Horta, ULB. 19Bis Place Flageyplein 1050 Bruxelles More information on : Founded in 1970 by poets, philosophers, sculptors, painters and architects, «la Read more »

Inauguration of the Chamber of Commerce Belgo-Peru


We welcome the creation of the Chamber of Commerce Belgo-Peru which was established in Belgium with the aim of bringing Peruvian and Belgian companies closer to both Peruvian and Belgian markets. This new bilateral Chamber will hold its official Launch Read more »

Second Latin American Congress of Technology and Business


Chile, considered one of the leading countries worldwide to install operations in areas of global services and gateway to Latin American market, has been chosen to host the Second Latin American Congress of Technology, ICT, e-Commerce, Mobile, and Online Marketing Read more »

Page 1 / 912345»»

Les résultats des Sommets soutenus par la chambre belgo-chilienne de Commerce

sommet

En Juin dernier à Bruxelles, trois sommets différents impliquant des questions d’innovation, plus un séminaire d’affaires et universitaires, ont eu lieu (sans mentionner les événements préparatoires): 1) Le 2e Sommet UE-CELAC / 8e sommet UE-ALC tenue à Bruxelles les 10-11 Read more »

Le Chili à Megavino

megavino

Megavino est devenu le plus grand événement de vin au Benelux. C’est une occasion excellente pour les entreprises du secteur d’augmenter leur visibilité grâce aux conditions favorables offerte par cette exposition internationale. Venez découvrir les derniers développements dans l’industrie du Read more »

ACV au Chili – Une entreprise à succès depuis 40 ans

albin

Le Chili, ce magnifique pays allongé entre mer et montagnes, et peuplé d’immigrants européens pour la plupart, est un marché tentant. Mais comment y mettre le pied? Comme d’habitude les foires remplissent leur office. Les missions économiques de l’AWEX, emmenées Read more »

L’Exposition « La Ciudad Abierta de Amereida, Chile » – Utopie en progrès

Civa

Du 2 octobre au 13 décembre à Bruxelles CIVA EXTRA MUROS – Espace Architecture La Cambre Horta, ULB. 19Bis Place Flageyplein 1050 Bruxelles Plus d’informations sur : http://www.civa.be Fondée en 1970 par des poètes, des philosophes, des sculpteurs, des peintres et Read more »

Inauguration de la Chambre de Commerce Belgo-Pérou

perou

Nous saluons la création de la Chambre de Commerce Belgo-Pérou qui a été établie en Belgique dans l’objectif de rapprocher les entreprises belges et péruviennes des marchés péruviens et belges. Cette nouvelle Chambre bilatérale organise une réception officielle de lancement Read more »

Le 2e Congrès Digital Latino-Américain

seminario5

Le Chili est considéré comme l’un des principaux pays dans le monde à installer des opérations dans des zones de services mondiaux et comme une porte d’entrée sur le marché Latino-Américain. C’est pourquoi le Chili a été choisi pour accueillir Read more »

Page 1 / 812345»»