Official Visit of Chilean President to Belgium and the European Union

President Sebastian Piñera started his official visit to Belgium on 14 November, being received in audience by His Royal Majesty King Albert II at the Laeken Palace. In the afternoon, he met Prime Minister Elio Di Rupo at Egmont Palace. Read more »

Participation of the Chamber to the Business Summit and the Academic Summit organized in Santiago

Participation of the Chamber to the Business Summit and the Academic Summit organized in the context of the EU/CELAC Summit of Heads of State and Government in January 2013. Since 1999 (Rio Summit) the political authorities of both regions have been Read more »

Signature of a cooperation agreement creating the “Belgo-Chilean Economic Council”

Signature on November 14th at Brussels, in presence of the President of Chile, Sebastian Piñera, by the two Bilateral Chambers of Commerce (Brussels and Santiago) of a cooperation agreement creating the “Belgo-Chilean Economic Council”. This Council is specific to the Read more »

Exhibition: Karen Luderitz «Mapas de Luz»

From 9 to 30 November at Chilean Embassy, 106 rue des Aduatiques, 1040 Brussels More about Karen Luderitz : Those who are observing Karen’s art are facing a color see, the tonalities of which follow the tide rhythm and where scarce graphic interventions reveal Read more »

Exhibition: Alfredo Jaar “Let there be light”

From 10 October to 10 December, at ING Cultural Center, 6 place Royale, 1000 Brussels A unique selection of outstanding photographs, installations and video projections created by the internationally renowned Chilean artist Alfredo Jaar. For the artist the focus of this project is the Read more »

Workshop 2012.11.26: Stategical approach of Latin America market

This seminar is designed for CEO and sale managers from various sectors like biotechnology, health, food, water and waste treatment, etc. Read more »

Page 10 / 12««89101112

Visite officielle du Président du Chili en Belgique et auprès de l’Union européenne

Le Président Sebastian Piñera a commencé sa visite officielle en Belgique le 14 novembre, et a été reçu en audience par sa Majesté le roi Albert II au Palais de Laeken. Dans l’après-midi, il a rencontré le premier ministre Elio Read more »

Signature d’un accord portant sur la création d’un «Business Council» Chili-Belgique

Signature le 14 novembre à Bruxelles, en présence du Président du Chili, Sebastian Piñera, par les chambres de commerce bilatérales de Bruxelles et de Santiago, d’un accord de coopération portant sur la création d’un « Business Council »  Chili-Belgique. Ce conseil économique, Read more »

Exposition : « Mapa de Luz » de Karen Luderitz

Du 9 au 30 novembre à l’Ambassade du Chili, 106, rue des Aduatiques, 1040 Bruxelles. Celui qui observe une œuvre de Karen se trouve confronté à une mer de couleurs, une mer dont les tonalités baignent au rythme de la marée et ou l’effet des Read more »

Exposition : Alfredo Jaar « LET THERE BE LIGHT »

Du 10 octobre au 10 décembre au Centre Culturel ING, 6, place Royale, 1.000 Bruxelles. Sélection unique de photographies, d’installations et de projections vidéo-majeures.  A travers ce projet, l’artiste se concentre sur les droits de l’homme et le problème éthique Read more »

Séminaire 26.11.2012 : Approche stratégique du marché latino-américain

Ce séminaire à destination des CEO et responsables des ventes s’adresse à divers secteurs tels que les biotechnologies, la santé, l’agroalimentaire, la construction, traitement de l’eau et des déchets… Read more »

Accréditation auprès de la Fédération des Belgians Chambers

La Fédération des Chambres de commerce belges est l’organisation de coordination des chambres de commerce de Belgique. En outre, la Fédération représente les intérêts de 29 chambres de commerce belgo-luxembourgeoises à l’étranger. Par son programme d’accréditation, la Fédération garantit la prestation Read more »

Page 10 / 12««89101112